Patricia Clarke Nail Salon

Reviews

Patricias Nail Salon Tallaght Dublin

    5 star review  Had my nails done here yesterday and absolutely love them�, Patricia is so talented and helpful I will definitely be back�

    Jennifer Hilliard Avatar Jennifer Hilliard
    30/11/2017

    5 star review  Amazing high quality and friendly service! Couldn't recommend Trish highly enough!! She makes you feel right at home as soon as you meet her and creates the most beautiful nails that last aggges! Will definately be returning to Patricia's nail salon soon!! x

    Hazel Dowdall Avatar Hazel Dowdall
    20/11/2017

    5 star review  Lovely girl, brilliant at what she does, I absolutely love my nails� Thanks again xx

    Jackie Katie Mia Carly Avatar Jackie Katie Mia Carly
    17/11/2017

    5 star review  Had a pamper party for my 11 year old today and have to say Patricia was very patient and lovely with all different needs and fuss I would highly highly recommend her to anyone she was brilliant was a very short notice plan and she catered to our needs tnk you for making my daughters bday extra special xx

    Joyce Horan Avatar Joyce Horan
    15/10/2017

    5 star review  Never fails to keep my nails looking amaze, would defo reccomend���

    Holly Fortune Avatar Holly Fortune
    11/09/2017

    5 star review  Excellent skills,very professional, knows 100% how to look after you! Highly recommend taking a trip to visit trish!�

    Emma Tallon Avatar Emma Tallon
    08/09/2017

    5 star review  Trish is amazing at what she does! Love getting my nails done here. She always has great ideas for different nail art designs. You wont be disappointed. �

    Lisa Young Avatar Lisa Young
    06/09/2017

    4 star review  I have been getting my nails done with Patricia now for approx 15 years and I would not go to anyone else nothing is to much trouble for Trisha and she takes a personal interest in all her clients.

    Frances Redmond Avatar Frances Redmond
    25/08/2017

    5 star review  Delighted with my nails ! Second time getting them done of trish and I will deffo be back they are what I wanted and more � I would recommend everyone to go to trish im so in love with my nails thanks so much ��

    Kim Dawson Avatar Kim Dawson
    23/08/2017

    5 star review  Nothing less than 5 stars for Patricia's Nail Salon. I've been a client of Trish's for 13 years so that speaks for itself...a professional and master of her craft, always up to date with latest trends & techniques, I just wouldn't go anywhere else. Cannot recommend Patricia's Nail Salon highly enough!

    Arlene Woods Avatar Arlene Woods
    22/08/2017

    5 star review  Love my nails Trish� I can't be without them now � x

    Julie Browne Avatar Julie Browne
    22/08/2017

    5 star review  Lovely friendly girl, nails unreal, all the latest designs and fab selection of colours .. deffo worth a visit

    Karen O Neill Avatar Karen O Neill
    21/08/2017

Book Now

The best way to book your appointment is to call or text.
If you are on whatsapp, you can also click to send a message!